Pocket Advisor
← Back to Home
When you request account deletion, Pocket Advisor permanently deletes the personal and financial information associated with your account from our systems, subject to any limited retention required by applicable law.
This includes:
Information belonging to shared groups may require different handling because it can also belong to other group members.
Your membership and personal association with shared groups will be decoupled and anonymized where necessary, while information that belongs to or is required by other group members may remain available to those members.
Your deleted account will no longer have access to the associated groups or their data.
Account deletion is permanent and irreversible. Once the deletion process has been completed, your deleted account and associated personal data cannot be recovered.
You should export any information you wish to retain before requesting deletion.
You can delete your account directly inside the Pocket Advisor Android app without submitting a web ticket.
Navigate to:
You will be asked to enter:
and confirm the deletion request.
Once confirmed, the account-deletion process will begin immediately.
To protect your account against unauthorized requests by third parties, we verify account ownership via a secure 6-digit one-time passcode (OTP) delivered to your registered inbox before purging records.
When you delete your account (either via the in-app Danger Zone or this web portal), Pocket Advisor processes your request as follows:
For information about how Pocket Advisor collects, uses, stores, and deletes personal information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.